Loading Events

« All Events

School Holiday Program Schedule-2 locations, various ages, activities, times & prices-check the link

December 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

To make a booking use this link: https://gecko.org.au/ecodiscoverers-holiday-programs/
Nerang proposed dates – Country Paradise Parklands

Wednesday 15th of Dec – 9am-1pm- Plant secrets
Tuesday 21st of Dec – 9am -3pm- Indigenous Elements

Friday 7th of Jan- 9am-3pm- Cultivating Curiosity – Brave in the Bush!
Wednesday 12th of Jan – 9am-1pm – Nature Nurture
Thursday 20th of Jan – 9am – 3pm –Indigenous Elements

Currumbin proposed dates

Monday 13th Dec- 9am- 12pm – Mission through the Mangroves
Friday 17th of Dec- 9am -2pm – Funky Fish
Monday 20th Dec- Dec- 9am -12pm – Bees ‘n’ trees
Tuesday 21st Dec- 9am – 2pm – Rocky Shore Ramble
Monday 27th Dec- 9am – 3pm – Indigenous Elements
Tuesday 28th Dec- 9am- 3pm- Young Citizen’s Science

Tuesday 4th Jan- 9am -1pm – Mystery Adventure
Wed 5th Jan – 9am -12pm – Bush Tucker Journey
Thursday 6th Jan – 9am – 3pm – Indigenous Elements
Monday 10th Jan – 9am-12pm- Mission through the Mangroves
Thursday 13th Jan – 9am-2pm – Rocky Shore Rambles
Monday 17th Jan – 9am- 12pm – Bush Tucker Journey
Wednesday 18th Jan – 9am – 1pm – Cultivating Curiosity – Brave in the Bush!

EcoDiscoverers Holiday Programs

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
gecko.org.au

Organiser

Gecko
Phone:
5534 1412
Email:
office@gecko.org.au
View Organiser Website